Facebook Twitter YouTube SoundCloud Instagram

·

Pablo Prieto

violinist

ELECTRIC VIOLIN SHOW WITH PABLO PRIETO

This exciting live performance is an added value for all types of parties, weddings, birthdays or evenings. It can make your event a memorable success.

Different and vibrant.

Each song’s own arrangement creatively and caringly developed, for a deeply effecting performance.

Versatility, personalization and variety.

With masterful command of many genres (soundtracks, pop, rock, chillout, vocal chillout, deep house, progressive house) the possibilities are infinite and 100% adaptable to the personal taste of each client.

Pure show.

Each Pablo Prieto performance is unique in itself, fascinating with his power to surprise, and of consistently high production quality.

VIDEOS

BIOGRAPHY

Pablo Prieto Violinist Biografia

Pablo Prieto. Violinist.

Since 2001 he has established a reputation on the classical music scene, teaching and collaborating with orchestras and chamber ensembles. Since 2012, he has expanded his focus to included ambitious electric violin adventures on the creative cutting edge of pop, world music, and other music genres. This has brought him to the international stage, with a busy recording and performance schedule, including public and private events in France as well as in Spain, Germany and Algeria.

  • Classical training.
  • Violin student from seven years of age.
  • Extensive repertoire including most genres.
  • A gifted musician who turns every event into a celebration.

COMMENTS

What people are saying about the Pablo Prieto show:

baile con violín eléctrico

” Amazing! Pablo is amazing! Excellent musician, and a wonderful person. Eternally grateful… People were delirious dancing to his disco show. His electric violin playing the song Titanium as we entered the dining room was the highlight of the wedding. Without a doubt everything was a success and very, very, very original. 100% recommendable ”

Béatrice and Vincent

retrato con violín eléctrico

” …An unforgettable wedding with unbeatable background music. Pablo, we want to thank you with all our hearts for that special day. The electric violin was a great choice. The music left everyone with their mouths open, at the cocktail party and especially at the ceremony. I know it was hard work, and the result was well worth it… I’ll never forget my wedding entrance, that’s for sure. “

Xavier and Christine

divirtiéndose con actuación de violín eléctrico

” Pablo was wonderful and tried to give my wedding a magic touch. Absolute professionalism. I would hire you again without any doubt. Score of 10 in the cocktail thanks to his electric violin. And again Pablo and his electric violin for the dance that made my wedding the best wedding in the world. “

Christine

Fiesta violin electrico

” Millions of thanks to Pablo, everything was perfect!! Paul was present with his electric violin that charmed everyone and further softened the party. We are delighted with our choice! “

Anne and Baptiste

triunfo de actuación con violín eléctrico

” On August 6, 2016, we held our Wedding. As part of his show, Pablo strolled unannounced among the guests and began to play. Everyone was amazed! … People are still telling us they’ll never forget that incredible moment! Thank you Pablo for making the wedding even more special. “

Suzanne

Coctel boda violin electrico

” Pablo Prieto and his electric violin provided the entertainment at out wedding. The service was unbeatable. Our guests were blown away. It truly made the difference, turning our reception into a great party. I totally recommend it for the good service, flexibility and price. “

Colombe

Boda civil

Hi ! We are Patricia and Philippe, we got married on July 5. An unforgettable wedding with unbeatable background music. Pablo, we want to thank you with all our hearts for that special day. The electric violin was a great choice. The music left everyone with their mouths open, at the cocktail party and especially at the ceremony. I know it was hard work, and the result was well worth it… I’ll never forget my wedding entrance, that’s for sure. “

Patricia and Philippe

Con violin acustico

” We got married last Saturday, March 28. We are very grateful to Pablo who, from the beginning, perfectly understood the idea that we had for our wedding. He accompanied us with his electric violin from the end of the ceremony until we finished the cocktail. Everyone was delighted with his selection of soundtracks… Special mention for “Life is beautiful”… wonderful!!! “

Marie-Josée and Jean-Manuel

Boda violin electrico

” Hi Pablo, we are Santi and Marta, we got married on July 26, 2014 and we wanted to thank you once again for your professionalism in the cocktail with your electric violin. It was a great success hiring this service, we liked it a lot and the soundtracks were fantastic with this instrument. We will certainly recommend you. “

Jacques and Martha

Baile violin electrico

” The intervention of Pablo with his electric violin at the party was a total success. A different touch, our guests said. Everyone including us, were delighted. Everything was congratulations. Thank you. “

Robert

CONTACT

Thank you for your visit! If you wish to contact Pablo Prieto, you can do it from this form.

I have read and accept the privacy policy

Facebook Twitter YouTube SoundCloud Instagram

·

Pablo Prieto

violinist

SPECTACLE DE VIOLON ELÉCTRIQUE AVEC PABLO PRIETO

La clé du succès pour rendre votre événement mémorable. Une valeur ajoutée pour tous types de fêtes, mariages, anniversaires ou soirées. Un spectacle surprenant en live.

Différent et vibrant.

Les morceaux choisis avec soin dans les moindres détails avec des arrangements musicaux recréés, font de chaque représentation un spectacle authentique en direct qui ne vous laissera pas indifférent.

Flexibilité, personnalisation et variété musicale.

Bandes originales, pop, rock, chill-out, vocal chill-out, deep house, progressive house… Les possibilités sont infinies et s’adaptent à 100% aux goûts de chaque client.

Grand spectacle.

Chaque représentation de Pablo Prieto est différente et unique. Mais toutes ont en commun sa mise en scène et sa capacité de surprendre le public.

VIDÉOS

BIOGRAPHIE

Pablo Prieto Violinist Biografia

Pablo Prieto. Violoniste.

Violoniste professionnel depuis 2001, il développe son travail de musicien classique en collaborant avec de nombreux orchestres, groupes de musique de chambre et conservatoires en tant que professeur. Depuis 2012, il s’est recentré sur de la musique plus moderne avec son violon électrique, et compte aujourd’hui plus de 300 représentations en boîtes de nuit, soirées privées et événements publics en France, en Espagne, en Allemagne et en Afrique du Nord.

  • Formation classique.
  • Étudiant en violon depuis ses sept ans.
  • Grand répertoire musical du plus ancien au plus moderne.
  • Un musicien professionnel pour une grande célébration.

COMMENTAIRES

Jetez un œil ici à l’opinion de ceux qui ont déjà assisté au Show de Pablo Prieto.

baile con violín eléctrico

 » Incroyable ! Pablo est exceptionnel ! Excellent musicien, mais aussi merveilleuse personne. Nous le remercierons éternellement pour son travail. Nos invités furent très surpris de le voir apparaître pendant la soirée. Notre entrée dans la salle du dîner avec Titanium en fond joué au violon électrique fut un des meilleurs moments du mariage. Sans aucun doute, ce fut un grand succès et très très très original. Nous recommandons à 100%. « 

Béatrice et Vincent

retrato con violín eléctrico

 » Pablo, avec son violon électrique, est intervenu lors de la soirée et ce fut incroyable. En plus, il a commencé par jouer “All of me” au violon pour notre danse d’entrée et ce fut magique. Je le recommande, c’est le meilleur, sans aucun doute. « 

Xavier et Christine

divirtiéndose con actuación de violín eléctrico

 » Pablo a été merveilleux et a réussi à donner une touche enchantée à mon mariage. Professionnalisme absolu. Je ferais de nouveau appel à ses services sans aucun doute. Un 10/10 pour le cocktail grâce à son violon électrique. Et de nouveau, Pablo et son violon électrique pour la soirée, qui a réussi à faire de mon mariage le plus beau du monde. « 

Christine

Fiesta violin electrico

 » Mille mercis à Pablo, tout a été parfait !!! Pablo a joué du violon électrique et cela a enchanté tout le monde. Il a réussi à enflammer la soirée. Nous sommes très contents de l’avoir choisi! « 

Anne et Baptiste

triunfo de actuación con violín eléctrico

 » Le 6 août 2016, nous nous sommes mariés. Pendant la soirée, 2h après la première danse des époux, Pablo s’est introduit parmi les invités et a commencé à jouer. Les invités ne pouvaient pas en croire leurs yeux ! Ce fut un très grand moment, difficile à oublier. Nos invités ne cessent de nous répéter que ce fut incroyable ! Merci Pablo d’avoir rendu notre mariage encore plus spécial. « 

Suzanne

Coctel boda violin electrico

 » Nous avons fait appel aux services de Pablo Prieto et son violon électrique pour notre mariage. Le service fut exceptionnel, et mit beaucoup d’ambiance à la soirée. Je le recommande totalement pour ses bons services, sa flexibilité et son rapport qualité-prix. « 

Colombe

Boda civil

 » Bonjour ! Nous sommes Patricia et Philippe, nous nous sommes mariés le 5 Juillet. Un mariage inoubliable avec une musique de fond exceptionnelle. Pablo, nous voulons te remercier du fond du cœur d’avoir posé ta pierre à l’édifice de ce jour si spécial pour nous, le violon électrique fut un super choix, tu nous as tous laissés bouche bée, pendant le cocktail et surtout pendant la cérémonie. Je sais que tu as travaillé dur, mais le résultat en valait vraiment la peine. Je n’oublierai jamais mon entrée dans l’église, tu peux en être sûr!. « 

Patricia et Philippe

Con violin acustico

 » Nous nous sommes mariés le 28 de mars. Nous remercions Pablo infiniment, car depuis le début, il a su capter parfaitement l’idée que nous nous faisions de notre mariage. Il nous a accompagnés avec son violon électrique depuis la sortie du chapiteau jusqu’à la fin du cocktail. Tout le monde fut enchanté par sa sélection de morceaux et de bandes originales… Mention spéciale pour “La vie est belle”… simplement…. merveilleux !!! « 

Marie-Josée et Jean-Manuel

Boda violin electrico

 » Bonjour Pablo, nous sommes Jacques et Martha, nous nous sommes mariés le 26 juillet 2014 et nous voudrions te remercier une fois de plus pour ton professionnalisme pendant le cocktail avec ton violon électrique. Ce fut un grand succès, les gens ont adoré et les bandes originales sonnèrent magnifiquement avec cet instrument. Sans aucun doute, nous te recommanderions. « 

Jacques et Martha

Baile violin electrico

 » L’intervention de Pablo avec son violon électrique pendant la soirée eut un franc succès. Une touche originale selon nos invités. Tous les gens présents, et nous inclus, ont été enchanté par sa musique. Il fut couvert de remerciements et de félicitations! « 

Robert

CONTACT

Merci de votre visite! Si vous souhaitez contacter Pablo Prieto, vous pouvez le faire en remplissant ce formulaire:

J’ai lu et accepte la politique de confidentialité